Day 13 – My 28 day Super juice

Got up quite early for a day off feeling really ready for the day. So packed my gym stuff and swim stuff and headed to the gym. Found both the running and swimming easier so look forward to ramping both up when I’m finished as strenuous exercise on the plan isnt allowed.

Had a little negative today which helped spur me on a little more and it became a positive in the end. Life’s definitely about making the best of everything. 

So again I only had 3 of the four Juices which has left a total of 4 spare now which is perfect as the bank holiday meant I couldn’t get my usual Tuesday delivery so would have been a day without them. 

Tomorrow is exactly half way point and downhill from there.

Ian 86.4kg (minus 4.8kg)

Leave a Reply

