Day 16 – 28 day Super juice

Welcome to day 16.


This middle section is dragging. I’m starting to contemplate how to best move back to food which has allowed me to start to think about food…. it’s dangerous let me tell you. So after much thought the latest crave is for Marmite on toast… I know..im so flash sometimes. 

Juices today were great but I got them in the wrong order which makes a difference as the first and last of the day tend to but more filling.

I have posted a pic of a typical ingredients list so you can get an idea of what’s inside.

I’m hoping that football is on for Sunday as I’ve missed playing the last couple of weeks. Want to ramp up the exercise to hit the ground running on day 29. Might even investigate a PT to start me.off right.

If there’s anything you need to know or want to ask about please leave a comment and I’ll answer in the next days blog.

Ian 85.5kg ( minus 6.2kg )

Leave a Reply

